Bus Term/South Charlestion

Name Email Phone Position
Anderson, Paul panderson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Atik, Nadir natik@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Baire, Mark mbaire@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Baire, Samantha sbaire@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Ball, Linda lball@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Aide III
Burdette, Bradford blburdette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Carr, Walter wcarr@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Childress, Laura lchildress@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Cochran, Paul pcochran@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Crew Leader
Easley, Kimberly keasley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Elkins, Brittany bcadkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Fulks, Raymond rfulks@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Gasaway, Samuel sgasaway@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Graves, Joel jgraves@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Grubb, Michael mgrubb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Hartman, Guy grhartman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Hite, Brian bhite@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Ingram, Naomi ningram@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Jordan, Annjanetta ajordan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Meadows, Lori llmeadows@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Aide II
Miley, Troy tjmiley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Mosley, Patricia pmosley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Supervisor Of Transportation
Oldham, Edward eoldham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Pauley, Terri tpauley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Pennington, Deborah dpennington@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Richards, Matthew mjrichards@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Romsky, David dromsky@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Rutledge, Richard rrutledge@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Aide II
Schofield, Willie wschofield@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Smith, Lisa lisasmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Aide II
Songer, Johnathan jjsonger@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Stover, Bryan bstover@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Straight, Donald dstraight@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Thomas, Heather hlthomas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator
Wise, Charles cwise@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0373 Bus Operator