Exceptional Students

Name Email Phone Position
Adams, Linda ladams@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Occupational Therapist
Ameli, Carrie cameli@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Arbogast, Janna jchristy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Bell, Maria mlbell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Black, Sarah sblack@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Occupational Therapist
Bolen, Lorrie lbolen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Occupational Therapist
Booten, Ashley abooten@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Bragg, Joann jbragg@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Burdette, Pamela pburdette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Carpenter, Jennifer jlcarpenter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Carver, Susan scarver@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Coordinator Of Services
Cavender, Timothy tcavender@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Physical Therapist
Cummings, Karen kcummings@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Dennison, Teresa tdennison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Dolin, Justa jdolin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Ellison, David dellison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Elmore, Diana delmore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Secretary III
Fisher, Jennifer jfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Secretary III
Fragale, Sara sfragale@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Given, Melissa mgiven@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Groe, Carmen cgroe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Occupational Therapist
Hanson-Humphrey, Sherri shanson-humphrey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Harless, Mary mharless@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Huxley, Lucille lhuxley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Jones, Amber amberjones@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Jones, Judith jjones@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Kendall, Sarah skendall@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Kilbert, Nikole nkilbert@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Kirk, Nancy nkirk@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Occupational Therapist
Klusmeyer, Marsha mklusmeyer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Kruszynski, Kristina kambrose@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Occupational Therapist
Kuhl, Sigalit skuhl@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Occupational Therapist
Lapoe, Aaron alapoe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Magana, Lori lmagana@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Physical Therapist
Mccorkle, Megan mmccorkle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Curriculum Specialist
Mccune, Kimberly kmccune@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Miller, Robert rjmiller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Mullins, Erica emullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Mullins, James jemullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Newland, Colleen cnewland@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Pauley, Claudette cmpauley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Occupational Therapist
Payne, Elizabeth bfouty-payne@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Porter, Katherine kporter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Deputy,Assoc, Or Asst Superintendent
Priddy, Kimberly kpriddy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Clerk II
Rohmiller, Sabrina srohmiller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Ruffin, Willie wruffin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Settle, Cindi csettle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Silman, Susan ssilman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Smith, Betty basmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Clerk II
Smith, Gwendolyn gsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Stacy, Aileen astacy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Physical Therapist
Stephen, Rebecca rstephen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Tye, Catherine ctye@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Vaughan, Antonia avaughan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Professional Educational Interpreter
Ware, Kelley klware@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Occupational Therapist
Waselchalk, Heather hwaselchalk@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Speech Language Pathologist
Wentz, Kimberly kwentz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Curriculum Specialist
White, Amber amberwhite@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Whittington, Bethany bwhittington@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist
Wilson, Jennifer jewilson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Winter, Lauren lwinter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Psychologist