Preschool

Name Email Phone Position
Anderson, Kristina kdanderson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Ec Coordinator
Blake, Sherry slblake@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Secretary III
Brown, Vicky vabrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Clatworthy, Karen kclatworthy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Corker, Diana dcorker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Classroom Teacher Pre-Kindergarten
Davis, Alicia amdavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Classroom Teacher Pre-Kindergarten
Fink, Margaret mfink@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Custodian III
Gurski, Angel agurski@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Classroom Teacher Pre-Kindergarten
Lane, Carol clane@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Director/Manager Instructional
Lawrence, Kim kmlawrence@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Psychologist
Ledonne, Marianne mledonne@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Speech Language Pathologist
Lilly, Jennifer jrlilly@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Social Worker
Mullins, Sarah samullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Nettles, Lori lnettles@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Riffe, Brenda briffe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Walker, Marlene mlwalker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Clerk II
Young, Diane dfyoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1942 Coordinator Of Services