Itinerant Special Education

Name Email Phone Position
Anderson, Jennifer jeanderson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Beane, Deanna dlbeane@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Aide IV
Carte, Jami jcarte@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Occupational Therapist
Chiparo, Jeffrey jchiparo@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Cogar, Christina ccogar@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Cunningham, Amber aecunningham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Daniel, David ddaniel@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Dicarlo, Melinda mdicarlo@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Gibson, Joyce jagibson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Giles, Krystal kgiles@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Hinkle, Angela arhinkle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Paraprofessional
Hopkins, Maria mhopkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Kinder, Melanie mkinder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
King, David dlking@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Loftis, Sandra slloftis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Aide III
Maxson, Christie cmaxson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Morris, Charisse cmorris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Aide IV
Mullins, Martha mhmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Phillips, Bridget bphillips@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Phillips, Sonja skphillips@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Potter, Elizabeth epotter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Schoettker, Jennifer jschoettker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Tyree, Rebecca rtyree@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Varney, Jessica jvarney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Whelan, Teri twhelan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Aide IV