Speech Therapist

Name Email Phone Position
Adamson, Crystal cadamson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Atkins, Sally satkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Bailey, Margaret mdbailey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Bibbee-Johnson, Lisa lrbibbee@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Bostic, Kelli kbbostic@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Brown, Ericka ebrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Bryant, Vickie vbryant@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Canterbury, Teresa tcanterbury@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Crotty, Erin ecrotty@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Crump, Katrina kcrump@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Dale, Sheila sdale@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Debord, Denia ddebord@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Duffy, Melissa mduffy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Fortner, Thomas tfortner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Francis, Melissa mfrancis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Hannah, Christina channah@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Horn, Vicki vhorn@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Humphreys, Holly hmhumphreys@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Kelley, Rebecca rkelley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Kiser, Angela ajkiser@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Lambert, Shannon slambert@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Long, Rachel rglong@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Love, Jeanette jlove@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Martin, Cynthia camartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Mcclung, Luanne lmcclung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Mccomas, Richard rmccomas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Mcdavid, Mary mmcdavid@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Mcnutt, Diane dmcnutt@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Miller, Amy almiller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Morris, Teresa tmorris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Mullins, Beverly bsmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Nagy, Kristi knagy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Perry, Julie jperry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Pethtel, Donna dpethtel@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Petry, Stephanie spetry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Reich, Jan jreich@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Ross, Kelli kross@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Sankoff, Jenna jsankoff@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Seldomridge, Jillian jeseldomridge@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Tabaretti, Barbara btabaretti@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Ulery, Norma nulery@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Vannoy, Kaitlyn kbvannoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Watkins, Christina cwatkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Watson, Jodi jmwatson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Weeks, Tracy tweeks@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Wilson, Barbara blwilson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Withrow, Shari swithrow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist
Woodrum, Lara lwoodrum@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.766.0355 Speech Language Pathologist