Title I

Name Email Phone Position
Crist, Tabitha tcrist@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Director/Coordinator Support Services
Davenport, Denise darthur@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Curriculum Specialist
Davies, Karen kdavies@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Principal, High
Garner, Kareena kgarner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Principal, High
Jordan, Cecilia cjjordan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Curriculum Specialist
Lovejoy, Leticia llovejoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Curriculum Specialist
Mullins, Lisa ldmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Secretary III
Padon, Pamela ppadon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Director/Manager Instructional
Slater, Marbeth mslater@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Curriculum Specialist