Title I

Name Email Phone Position
Crist, Tabitha tcrist@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Director/Coordinator Support Services
Davenport, Denise darthur@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Curriculum Specialist
Davies, Karen kdavies@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Principal, High
Lee, Mellow mdlee@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Principal, High
Lewis, Barbara blewis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Director/Manager Instructional
Lovejoy, Leticia llovejoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Curriculum Specialist
O'brien, Raina robrien@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Secretary III
Slater, Marbeth mslater@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Curriculum Specialist
Stanley, Teresa tstanley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6170 Curriculum Specialist